Dr. Walter R. Strickland II
Dr. Walter R. Strickland IIAssociate Vice President of Kingdom Diversity Initiatives & Assistant Professor of Systematic and Contextual Theology
>Ph.D. University of Aberdeen
>Th.M. Southeastern Seminary
>M.Div Southeastern Seminary
>B.A. Cedarville University
Dr. Miguel Echevarria
Dr. Miguel EchevarriaDirector of Hispanic Leadership Development & Assistant Professor of New Testament and Greek
>Ph.D. Southern Baptist Theological Seminary
>Th.M. Dallas Theological Seminary
>B.A. Bellarmine University
Missie Branch
Missie BranchAssistant Dean of Students for Women
mbranch@sebts.edu
Chelsea Hunter
Chelsea HunterInternational Student Services Coordinator
chunter@sebts.edu
Phabienne Anderson
Phabienne AndersonOffice Manager for Kingdom Diversity Initiatives
phabienne.anderson@sebts.edu
Courtlandt Perkins
Courtlandt PerkinsKingdom Diversity Content Strategist
courtlandt.perkins@sebts.edu
Brian Gomez
Brian GomezAdministrative Assistant for Hispanic Leadership Development
bgomez@sebts.edu
Jeremiah Branch
Jeremiah BranchKingdom Diversity Ambassador
jbranch@sebts.edu
Trei Council
Trei CouncilKingdom Diversity Ambassador
tcouncil@sebts.edu